Termin AGENDA Book your appointment

Your St. Moritz Hair Stylist

We put our heads together – for yours!

Since 1997 Capelli Hair has been conjuring up image-embellishing hairstyles, lasting and easy to care for. Apart from nutritional chemical essences, we also use vegetable dyes and the latest technical developments such as Oxilock.

Our enormous enthusiasm for hairdressing keeps us totally motivated to meet your wishes and exceed your expectations. You can make an appointment with us right now with our online tool. 

By the way, our loyalty bonus system will reward you handsomely for regular visits!

Our Salon

Our Team

Carla Zanker

Proprietor

Carla was born in South Germany and gained her hairdressing master's certificate at the age of 21, then gained international experience before she became self-employed in 1997 in St. Moritz. Here the passionate mountaineer is now an institution.

Monica Zarucchi

Hair stylist

As a mother of two children, Monica loves her profession as an ideal work/life balance. This experienced hairdresser is the one who keeps everything cool and calm here at Capelli Hair, where she has been a driving force right from the beginning.

Viviana Del Giorgio

Hair stylist

Viviana has been with us since 2014. She loves spoiling our clients with manicures and great brushings, so much that she comes all the way from Chiavenna every day. She likes spending her spare time with her family and friends.

Magherita Besseghini

Hair stylist

Our newest team member, who recently discovered the Engadine, loves giving our clients beautiful updos. She spends her time off with sporting activities and friends.

Prices

Ladies

Hairstyling with brushing113.00
Moisturizing balm13.00
Intensive treatment21.00
Brushing for short hair59.00
Brushing for long hair, depending on outlay from69.00
Toning short45.00
Toning long49.00
Coloration, hairline72.00
Coloration, long hair or tips81.00
Chemical coloration, hairline76.00
Chemical coloration, tips83.00
Vegetable dye coloration90.00
Foil-wrap highlighting, short hair103.00
Foil-wrap highlighting, long hair134.00
Streaking64.00
Biological keratin streaking109.00
Eyelash coloration23.00
Eyebrow coloration18.00
Eyebrow plucking17.00
Manicure58.00

 

Gentlemen

Haircut with scalp massage62.00
Clipper cut40.00
Toning45.00
Chemical coloration75.00
Combed highlights50.00

 

Children

Child's haircut up to age 730.00
Junior haircut up to age 1451.00
Students20%

 

Products

Capelli Hair uses exclusively selected products for optimal hair beauty and scalp care. Our product lines are by Carlton, Paul Mitchell and Wella.

Paul Mitchell

Awapuhi Wild Ginger

Pamper your hair with an exclusive treatment. Thanks to pure keratin for restructuring, and Awapuhi Wild Ginger for moisture balancing, these exquisite products regenerate dry and damaged hair with natural power and an intensive gloss. Greatly reduces split ends. Suitable for all hair types. 

Carlton

Haircare

This luxury haircare based on pure thermal water strengthens your hair structure naturally and gently. For optimal effect and tolerance, only natural ingredients and perfume oils are used. It goes without saying that all our products have excellent skin tolerance test results. 

Wella

SP Line for Men

Attractive men also have their secrets these days. One of them is solved: the key to a perfect look! The new SP Line for Men by Wella System Professional offers perfect masculine hair care with numerous styling products, as well as fast and simple greying coverage.

Contact

Termin AGENDA Termin online buchen

Ihr Traditions-Coiffeur in St. Moritz

Wir sind kreative Köpfe – die sich mit Leidenschaft um Ihren kümmern!

Bei Capelli Haare zaubern wir seit 1997 typgerechte, pflegeleichte und haltbare Frisuren. Dabei benutzen wir neben pflegenden chemischen Farben zusätzlich Pflanzenfarben und Produkte auf dem neusten technologischen Stand wie zum Beispiel Oxilock.

Durch unsere grosse Freude am Haareschneiden sind wir immer topmotiviert, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen und Ihre Vorstellungen zu übertreffen. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin über unser Online Tool.

Übrigens werden bei uns Ihre regelmässigen Besuche belohnt; mit unserem Treuebonussystem!

Unser Salon

Unser Team

Carla Zanker

Geschäftsinhaberin

Carla wurde in Süddeutschland geboren und legte mit 21 ihren Meister in der Friseurkunst ab, sammelte danach internationale Erfahrung bevor sie sich 1997 in St. Moritz selbstständig machte. Hier ist die passionierte Bergsteigerin inzwischen eine Institution.

Monica Zarucchi

Coiffeuse

Als Mutter von zwei Kindern liebt Monica es, durch die Arbeit einen Ausgleich zum Privatleben zu bekommen. Dabei ist die erfahrene Coiffeuse der Ruhepol im Geschäft und seit den ersten Tagen von Capelli Haare mit vollem Elan dabei.

Viviana Del Giorgio

Coiffeuse

Viviana ist seit 2014 Teil des Teams und verwöhnt ihre Kunden gerne mit Maniküren und tollen Brushings. Dafür fährt sie jeden Tag von Chiavenna zu uns. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie gerne mit Familie und Freunden.

Margherita Besseghini

Coiffeuse

Das „Küken“ im Team hat sich vor Kurzem auf das Abenteuer Engadin eingelassen und liebt es, bei den Kundinnen wunderschöne Hochsteckfrisuren zu kreieren. In ihrer Freizeit treibt sie gerne Sport und verbringt Zeit mit Freunden.

Preisliste

Damen

Damenhaarschnitt inkl. Brushing115.00
Pflegebalsam13.00
Intensivpflege22.00
Brushing kurze Haare60.00
Brushing lange Haare je nach Aufwand ab70.00
Tönung kurz45.00
Tönung lang49.00
Coloration Ansatz72.00
Coloration Längen oder Spitzen81.00
Chemische Haarfarbe Ansatz78.00
Chemische Haarfarbe Spitzen85.00
Pflanzenfarbe90.00
Pflanzenfarbe Langhaar95.00
Foliensträhnen kurze Haare105.00
Foliensträhnen lange Haare136.00
Mèches mit Folienansatz81.00
Kammsträhnen65.00
Biologische Keratin Streckung109.00
Shatush und Balayage je nach Aufwand ab 120.00
Dauerwelle individuelle Wicklung kurze Haare 94.00
Dauerwelle individuelle Wicklung lange Haare101.00

 

Herren

Herrenhaarschnitt inkl. Kopfmassage64.00
Maschinenhaarschnitt42.00
Tönung kurze Haare45.00
Tönung lange Haare51.00
Chemische Haarfarbe75.00
Mèches mit Kamm52.00
Dauerwelle individuelle Wicklung92.00

 

Kinder

Kinderhaarschnitt bis 7 Jahre32.00
Juniorhaarschnitt bis 14 Jahre52.00
Studenten20%

 

Kosmetik

Manicure61.00
Wimpern färben 23.00
Brauen färben19.00
Brauen zupfen17.00
Lackwechsel32.00

 

Produkte

Bei Capelli Haare verwenden wir nur ausgesuchte und exklusive Produkte für schöne Haare und eine gesunde Kopfhaut. Unsere Produktlinien sind von Carlton, Paul Mitchell und Wella.

 

 

Paul Mitchell

Awapuhi Wild Ginger

Verwöhnen Sie Ihr Haar mit einer exklusiven Pflege. Dank reinem, restrukturierendem Keratin und feuchtigkeitsausgleichendem Awapuhi Wild Ginger sorgen diese auserlesenen Produkte bei trockenem, geschädigtem Haar für natürliche Kraft und intensiven Glanz. Haarbruch wird deutlich reduziert. Für jeden Haartyp geeignet.

Carlton

Haircare

Eine Luxus-Haarpflege, basierend auf reinem Thermalwasser zur natürlichen und sanften Stärkung der Haarstruktur. Für eine optimale Wirkung und Verträglichkeit werden nur natürliche Wirkstoffe und Parfümöle verwendet. Kein Wunder, dass die Produkte mit sehr guter Hautverträglichkeit getestet wurden.

Wella

SP Linie for Men

Kein Zweifel, attraktive Männer haben ihre Geheimnisse. Eines ist enträtselt: der Schlüssel zum perfekten Look! Die neue SP Men Produktlinie von Wella System Professional bietet eine professionelle Haarpflege für Männerhaar, zahlreiche Stylingprodukte und eine einfache und schnelle Grauhaarabdeckung.

Kontakt